Why I love you beauty!

How I love that you love
How cool it is to find pleasure in you
You are a game planner
I set the game time
How funny it is to find you
Those moments of joy with you
How wonderful it is that you love me
Why I love you beauty

Days go by, I remember you
I think about you and pray for you
Even in the darkest of mood
I still admire you
Why I love you beauty

Oh remember that day with you
The tears and the laughs
The dark and the light
The moment of ecstasy
All locked up in one soul
Why I love you beauty

Pay attention: sshh listen to the heart
It says so much than you hear
It is filled with thoughts of you
Thoughts of me and you too
Why I love you beauty

Beauty beauty Dear beauty,
Do you know I still have that feeling
That longing to love beyond measure
Oh why I love you beauty.

Leave a Reply

